Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

They are the greatest. The service writer took great care of all my needs. She was very pleasant and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

NYE Ford did a great job, Ross was great, listened to what I wanted and helped me achieve it. Matt went above and beyond helping me get an extended warranty for my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

I was visiting family in the area and needed my oil changed. Keri was super helpful with getting me in on short notice and at a time that worked for me. When the service tech found I needed work done on my brakes, Kari came thru again and got me scheduled within two days.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Salesman was nice and the Sales manager and FI manager were great at expediting the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Work was done in a timely manner & I was notified it was completed & ready for pick up. The service manager knew who I was when I arrived, had me sign the paperwork & gave me the key. Efficient & professional.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2024

The service department Michele, Keri, and Jim are absolutely wonderful to work with. This is the only place I will trust to bring my Ford F-150 in to for service. Friendly, fast, efficient. Great folks to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

Quick and easy to inspect vehicles , always friendly people to deal with ! I recommend to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

Took care of what I needed, Very courteous & friendly at the entry desk & service workers with whom I had any interaction. Always a welcoming place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

Took care of the required maintenance and a recall that was due. Everything was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

They do a good job. Estimates are on target and personnel are congenial. Great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

The Ford service department is always prompt, careful with my vehicle, explains what needs to be done and advises what the cost will be prior to doing any work. The staff is always very friendly and helpful and keeps me apprised of the status of the work being done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Sean Brady was awesome. Great salesman.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Sean Brady was a great salesman. Respectful and not pushy. He made my experience extremely easy and enjoyable. I highly recommend requesting him, he is very knowledgeable and overall very pleasant to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Sean Brady at ford is absolute delight to work with. Can’t wait to do more business with him in the future. Highly recommend this salesman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

Valet courier service was excellent. Staff were prompt and courteous. Very satisfied with service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Very happy with my purchase. The staff bent over backwards to make me a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2024

Everyone was very polite. The work was done within the projected time. The customer service person went over and above keeping me updated and returning my vehicle when done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

I’ve always had exceptional service at NYE Ford. Everyone in the service department has been friendly, informative, and efficient. I purchased my vehicle 3 years ago and have continued to come back for all my service needs. From oil changes and inspections, to removing a deceased family of mice in my air vent. This visit led me to needing more repair than I was prepared for, but Keri was incredible to deal with! She worked with me and did the most to find affordable options for me and I’m so grateful! I highly recommend NYE Ford!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

I’ve always had exceptional service at NYE Ford. Everyone in the service department has been friendly, informative, and efficient. I purchased my vehicle 3 years ago and have continued to come back for all my service needs. From oil changes and inspections, to removing a deceased family of mice in my air vent. This visit led me to needing more repair than I was prepared for, but Keri was incredible to deal with! She worked with me and did the most to find affordable options for me and I’m so grateful! I highly recommend NYE Ford!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

They went above and beyond to make things very easy for me. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

Fantastic service! Me and my wife got a great deal on a new car within just a few days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

NYE Ford employees were exceptional to work with and very prompt and courteous in returning phone calls and getting the work done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Great Experience from beginning to end. All personal were professional, experienced, courteous and helpful. We had no questions upon leaving the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Excellant Service. From the point of stopping in to make an appointment to the work was complete was excellant. I have ben a customer of NYE Ford for over 40 years and this is one of the reasons I stick with them. Besides the normal oill and lube they also did a Recall Update that I had forgotten about scheduling but they were right on toip of it !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Had a great experience at Nye Ford Service! They helped me with 2 major problems and they were both resolved. Also Jim is readily available when ever I have an issue that I can't figure out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

I had a complicated repair and warranty issue. It took several trips to the service department and lots of waiting (the part was on backorder), but the employees were persistent in their attempts to make effective repairs. They even brought in a regional Ford engineer to work on it. The car has been working great for the the past 3 weeks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Jeff Socha is definitely the man to see if you’re looking for a knowledgeable and helpful sales person! I bought my first vehicle from him a few years ago and since expanding my family I need a larger vehicle. Jeff has been so pleasant to deal with and I’m excited to make another purchase with him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

It is always a good experience with NYE Ford. Sales and service are top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Great dealership! Smooth, seamless transaction from test drive to officially driving off the lot! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Jeff was great to deal with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Excellent service provided by Jeff Socha once again.. everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

I 'am very happy with the purchase of my new car. Jeff answered all of my questions and made the whole process very smooth. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

My service advisor, Keri, was awesome! Fast service for oil change and inspection and they took care of a few recalls at the same time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Jeff and Steve provided us with a seamless experience when purchasing our 2024 Expedition!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

I just bought ANOTHER vehicle from Jeff Socha! Jeff is a wonderful person to deal with. He is very knowledgeable about the various models at the dealership. He is professional and personable. He makes you feel comfortable and confident in your decisions. He answers all questions without hesitation, and the whole experience is completed without any stress. I will look for Jeff for my next vehicle as well!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

I recently purchased a 24 ford edge. I decided to buy a new edge as I have owned them in the past and like the vehicle a lot! Jeff Socha was my salesperson. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable ensuring my purchase went smoothly! He also spent time going over the new features so I understood how to use the new features. I will definitely recommend him and Nye ford to friends!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Jeff is very knowledgeable and such a huge help. His patience is admirable. Anyone looking for a Ford should ask for Jeff! Overall 10/10 experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Jeff Socha is a wonderful sales person to deal with. You must go see him for your new ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

No pressure sale and had a good selection. Was able to test two different models and I believe I made the right decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Ross and the dealership were excellent in every regard! I am very happy I shopped here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

We had a great experience at NYE FORD staff is top Notch and very friendly. Would not hesitate to buy another vehicle there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Treats repeat and loyal customers well and no high pressure tactics. Would come back and refer to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

We had a great experience at NYE Auto.The staff were very helpful and friendly.Got a great deal on a beautiful Edge and will be back in 2 years🤩

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Great experience! Ross Barton was friendly and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

My business was very satisfying. In dealing with the dealership.. Ross was very informative and went out of his way to answer my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

The purchase of my new vehicle went smooth and I was so happy with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

The service team is very accommodating. The waiting area is very comfortable, and Keri makes sure there is fresh coffee ! Five stars for all !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Wonderful! Everyone I worked with was excellent and I would definitely shop here again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Very fast service, very friendly staff. They pointed out I had enough Ford reward points to pay for my service. The day before I called with a question. The lady on the phone was helpful and kind.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Wonderful experience working with Jeff on the purchase of my new car. He and the team made the experience smooth and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Our salesman was Ross, he was an absolute joy to work with. Straightforward and very easy process!! Would 100% come back here again!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Recently had the pleasure of working with Jeff Socha on the purchase of my new vehicle. Jeff was wonderful to work with. He went out of his way to be sure the experience was pleasant. We will be sure to seek him out again when we are in need of another vehicle. The entire experience with the dealership with great. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Friendly and accommodating. Everything is explained in plain English. Not that I want to be here but comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Provided prompt service exactly when they said and with the timeframe that is great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Coming from Syracuse, I didn't think to go to Nye Ford in Oneida until I saw the commercials. Ross (aka Griffin) was fantastic. They have a HUGE selection of trucks, SUVs and Mustangs. I found the perfect car and they gave me a great price for my trade. Could not be happier with my purchase there!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Great service. IT did not take that long to install Tonto cover. It works just as I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Michele was very helpful and informative about my vehicle! I will definitely be back for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

This was my first time buying from Nye Ford. I just want to say how kind and helpful the salesman Ross was. I usually dread buying a new car because as a female I feel intimidated and nervous about it but Ross was kind and easy to talk to and I was pleasantly surprised and I bought the car I wanted without feeling pressured or forced in anyway. It actually was a pleasant experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to make a purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Ross was very friendly! 10/10 would recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Absolutely wonderful experience taking my Ford Edge to NYE for repair. Michele was amazing and kept me informed about my vehicle. You can definitely tell they truly care about giving the best customer service and taking care of customers. I will definitely be going to NYE Ford for all my repair needs and recommending them to friends as well. Thank you again.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Really happy I started coming here! Keri and Michele are fantastic to work with. Always looking out for my best interests and making sure I am happy every time I leave. Communication is excellent and the techs do a wonderful job. Highly recommend using NYE!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

I just purchased a 2021 F150. Ross got me a fair deal on my trade-in. Ross was helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous throughout the process. Will buy here again and would encourage others who want a fair deal to do the same.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Salesman was very good helped alot all my questions were answered he is the best money guy was also the best very helpful great to do business with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Great service and advisor.. lots of updates and kind help when I needed it . Done in less time than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Every time I’ve been to nye from the sale to now with service they are always kind and friendly. They have never been pushy and explain everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

they explained recall fixes very well and also did the work in the time it would take actually it was keri whitmeyer who was service tech that was helping me with explaining the information i needed excellent tech.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Awesome sales staff! Ross is a straight shooter, honest & no pressure. Tommy the GM of sales was amazing as well. Doesn’t hurt that he’s a fan of local dirt racing, as well as a football fan. Highly recommend doing business with the NYE Auto Group!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Worked with Alex at NYE Ford. Would work with him again.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Ross was great. Very friendly and personable. It was an all around great experience. .

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Griffin was great! Super simple experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Great deal! Alex quickly got me to the deal i wanted without constant back and forth and negotiations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Awesome speedy service! Service advisors very friendly, and technicians very knowledgeable. Will be back for sure. Let’s go Brandon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Very professional with explanation of services completed and upcoming services needed. Service representative was very respectful of my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

The dealership got me in within fifteen minutes for an oil change. All went well. I did have to wait until the paperwork was done which took 20 minutes. The person at the desk was very friendly and was a positive individual which made the experience much more enjoyable. The price of oil and change was expensive, but with this horrible economy, everything has gone up. Hopefully the current administration will be voted out in November to Make America Great Again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

The staff was very friendly and helpful. We like how they explain everything to you as you are picking up your car. I always try to give advice on how to improve, but I can think of a way to improve the Nye team's current operation. Thanks Nye Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Keri has been very helpful. Above and beyond the call of duty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Great team at NYE Ford! Very knowledgeable transmission guy! No other local dealer has a transmission technician.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

I have purchased a lot of vehicles and this was the best we have had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Enjoyed my experience with Nye Ford. Would refer others to Nye group, Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

The service was great. The website was a little confusing. There was no way to check off a way to do an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Alex was an excellent salesman. Was very helpful, easy to work with, and kept us updated as the truck was being upgraded. Happy with my new F-150.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

They got me in and out with no problems and are great people and great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Kyrie LaGasses and the Service technician who worked on my Ford Edge did a great job. Kyrie was professional and courteous. thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

professional friendly staff best i have ever seen. i drive 3 hours to get there because my local ford dealership is totally incompetent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I’ve visited NYE Ford a few times and have enjoyed working with Jeff Socha. He is friendly, helpful and informative. I look forward to working with him for my next Ford purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

They were efficient & completed the work in a timely fashion. Called to let me know of an upcoming service needed to see if I wanted completed while it was there. Friendly staff & questions answered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Great experience! Alex Bryden took great care of us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. We pass another Ford dealership and travel another 30 miles to go to NYE.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Keri is amazing. She was nice, personable, and accommodating. Great service!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Great service. Worked hard to give me a good deal

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Alex was great. He satisfied all of our questions and worked hard to meet our needs.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Great place to shop for that new vehicle.l recently purchased my new Explorer extremely happy with it. Sales staff outstanding!!!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Great experience with Alex Bryden and the rest of the Ford team at NYE Ford with my purchase of a new Ford Lightning. Highly recommend working with NYE.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Spoke with Alex over the phone getting help with a vehicle change, he was very kind and professional--would definitely recommend him for any auto needs!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

I took my Bronco Sport in for for an oil change and tire rotation. Keri waited on me and she was friendly with a big smile. She explained everything that was done to my vehicle when I picked up my vehicle. thank you

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Alex and the team at NYE FORD were a pleasure to work with! They gave me the best deal and were great at answering all of my questions. I will definitely be coming back in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Went in for a NYS inspection, she came out to the waiting room and told me it will not pass inspection. I told her to do anything to pass inspection.....After paying my bill in full I looked over the sheet and things were done that did not need to be done to pass inspection

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Keri is an asset to Nye. Very friendly and helpful. Went out of her way to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

They excellent motor vehicle company to deal with. Matthew, Jeff and Alex, sales person, worked as a team to easily process the purchase of my current new truck. Alex excels at customer service before and after the sale. We appreciate his attention to our needs. We are loving the truck.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review