Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Just like to start out by saying the finance dept was fantastic a few weeks ago . my mom decided to buy out her lease so we went and dealt with Mathew Keller the financial guy . extremely outgoing had all the answers for us and was just a huge help out with all the paperwork. Great job Matt and a pleasure to deal with you 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

The customer service person was helpful and took the time to explain future services my car will need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Your questionnaire is the most annoying part of the entire process. The actual service was great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Ross made our buying experience so easy! Took care of everything, pleasure to business with. Highly recommend!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

I work at a collision shop in Syracuse. Any time I need Ford Service, The NYE Ford staff has been the absolute best in the area. Not only do they get me in way sooner than any other dealership, but the staff is always polite, knowledgeable and quick to get back to me. I don't even bother to call the dealerships that are closer to me! (by the way...They are great with the electric vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

I dropped my Maverick off for a repair that was under warranty early in the morning and got a call that it needed parts and could I leave it overnight. I did. I did not get a call when it was completed and I called late in the day and was told I could pick it up, as it was ready earlier.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Next time I buy a vehicle it will be from Ross.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

The crew at Nye Service is simply the best! Fast, thorough, kind, knowledgeable, and fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Always a pleasant experience. The people and place-since I generally wait is very important. Special thanks you to Michele LaRue in service !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

The next time I need a new car i will be sure to go to Ross Barton at Nye Ford! He is such a genuine and caring guy! He really wants to help you out!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

They are very accommodating and knowledgeable. The waiting area is clean and inviting. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

If I were buying another car I’d definitely come here and buy from Ross Barton. Such wonderful customer service and he really cares about people! 10/10

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Ross is the man if you ever need a car!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

If you are stopping at Nye please talk to Ross! He will not rest until he helps you find the perfect car! Trust me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Always looking out for us and Matt does an impressive job. Thank you for all your help to keep the fleet running

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I have been looking for a new car for myself and today I stopped by Nye Ford. I gotta tell you, if you are in the market for a new car, you’ll want to talk with Ross Barton. Ross told me he is one of their newer salespeople there. Ross was professional and thorough in telling me what options were available at Nye. Not pushy, just genuinely helpful. Thank you, Ross and Nye for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

It was a pleasure to visit Nye Ford today. The salesman Ross Barton was great at presenting the stock available as well as all car specs. The place to buy your next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

My issue with the steering is still there sometimes it gets stiff nye Ford replace bushings and u joint steering shaft

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

every one i dealt with was polite courteous and worked quickly to get my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Just went for a oil change . They did a good job in a timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Friendly very helpful knowledgeable of my vehicles needs facility always clean timely appointments service is fantastic they know my vehicle an my self as acustomer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Service rep did a good job explaining everything to me. She gave me time updates too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Kyrie worked diligently with my insurance company, to make sure that they covered the required repairs on my truck. She kept informed thru out the process and I appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Recently visited Nye Ford and worked with Jeff Socha. Jeff was very knowledgeable, he provided me numerous options and gave me all the information I needed. Look forward to making a purchase with Jeff soon.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Great buying experience! Jeff Socha made purchasing my new truck fast and easy!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Thank you Jeff and Matt for excellent overall experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Great experience!! I met with Jeff Socha and he went above and beyond to get me into the right vehicle and get everything set up to the last detail--very knowledgeable!! Matt in finance was very informative and answered any questions I had. Steve Lupinski was great in making sure everything went through smoothly. I also have to mention Rusty who helped Jeff transfer my belongings from one car to the other. What a GREAT bunch of guys!!! I will definitely be back!! Thanks guys!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

I met with Jeff Socha who was fantastic from beggining to end to get me into the right vehicle and very knowledgeable Matt in finance was very informative and answered any questions I had. Steve Lupinski was great in making sure everything went through smoothly. Last but not least, Rusty, who helped Jeff transfer my belongings from one vehicle to the other. What a great bunch of guys. I will definitely be back!! Thanks again guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

It was a fast and pleasant experience. The salesman Jeff was very professional, polite and helpful every step of the way. We would definitely do business with Nye Ford the next time we’re shopping for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

A High 5 to Jeff Socha for going above and beyond and for being there when I needed him. Thank you also to Matt in Finance and Stephen Lupinski - Sales Mgr

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Just purchased a 2024 ford Edge Titanium from NYE. Excellent service from our salesman, Jeff. We also appreciated the assistance from the financial agent Matthew. We have purchased from NYE before and would highly recommend NYE for both sales and service. Shout out to Brandon Muttillo who always takes great care of our service needs!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

I love these guys. Awesome bunch..great working team..always dependable..will always rely on them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

It was a fast and pleasant experience. The salesman Jeff was very professional, polite and helpful every step of the way. We would definitely do business with Nye Ford the next time we’re shopping for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Courteous, polite, and professional! Checked with me twice about pricing! Very pleasant experience, greatly appreciated….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Great communication and Great service all in a timely manner. Thank you to the Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

service was prompt and was kept informed of the progress. no surprised…always a good thing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Engine light went back on and NYE Ford service quickly diagnosed and fixed the issue (loose hose).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Got my car right on time, performed worked asked for and kept me informed along the way

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Went there while traveling and got really helpfull assistance from Christopher. Customer service is really top notch. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Very informative and did a thorough job ,they seem to be honest and a comfortable waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

The electrical problem with my car was difficult to isolate. Nye staff were persistent and ultimately got me back to being able to reliably start the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Chris Myers went the extra mile on the service my vehicle needed. I am happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Just a great team! I would highly recommend them to anyone! Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Best service around. Always clean, courteous and speedy service. Will only do service at NYE!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Making a road trip from Hamilton Ontario to Boston Massachusetts, but the pre generated route only gave us tesla chargers instead of Ford approved chargers for our mach E, Rodney and Matthew took time and helped us to plan a route with Ford chargers that helped us make our destination in time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

No Comments. Service was performed as requested. Wait time was minimal. Waiting area was clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

I had a excellent time dealing with Jeff Socha. The experience was great. First time buying a newer vechicle. Also the financial team was also great. I recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Had a couple bumps to start in the deal, but the finance gentleman and the sales manager ended up securing the deal. Jeff my sales professional just seemed a bit over worked, otherwise I enjoyed dealing with him. Would return in the future. The gentleman who put on my plates/details vehicles was also great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

They said what I needed .they told me how much it would cost.they gave me a ride home and delivered my bronco when it was ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Great Job from both sales and service. Both went above and beyond. They were very friendly and helpful and did a great job fixing my vehicle and in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Advisor. Callback was almost immediate. I got my appointment very quickly. The staff were exceptionally friendly and efficient.. All work was done to my satisfaction in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Kyrie and the service team at Nye ford were amazing, pleasant and quick with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

It's the best place to get quick and honest service. Jim is always helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Your new diesel tech is outstanding. Fixed an on-going issue with my four wheel drive switch that was overlooked a couple of times by the diesel mechanic who recently retired. Very happy with my visit today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Although there was a long delay in receiving a part to fix my car that was out of the control of the dealership, they communicated well with me and did their best to be fair and accommodating in a bad situation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Jeff Socha did an excellent job of getting me the vehicle I wanted and made it the easiest transaction ever

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Everything went as planned. Instead of me having to get a rental car, I got an unexpected ride home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Sales consultant Jeff Socha was excellent to deal with. I'd recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great sales members. Helpful and knowledgeable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Always great service. Michelle is great and always attractive to my needs. I have been a ford driver for 15 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

It was a very stress free buying experience. My salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

as usual service is exceptional, total professionals that’s why I keep on coming back. True professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Good experience friendly salesman joe. No problems really- it just seemed a little strange doing the finance paperwork at Toyota shop and the salesman having to walk there to get it. Not sure if we receive any maintenance included in the purchase, but would like to know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

The service department took my vehicle in and fixed it right the first time. Counter girls were great to deal with and the car was done when promised. This is why I keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

They were fast and friendly and worked with what I was looking for in a monthly payment and made everything go smoothly. And Mathew Lejeune was very polite and very friendly and helpful and was there when I had questions or a concern.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

very easy to do business with.knowlagable friendly.no pressure.explained everything,accurate and speedy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

My experience was very positive at Nye Ford. I bought the Ford Bronco Sport Heritage. I got an excellent trade in deal on my Rav 4. The salesman Matt Lejeune was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

We ordered our vehicle new. Everyone we came in contact with was very professional, helpful and courteous. We highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Jeff , Rodney and Dave were very helpful throughout the entire leasing process. I would definitely recommend Nye Ford because of their efforts and expertise.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Jeff was great!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

We came to Nye Ford to see Jeff Socha because he emailed us about our upcoming lease termination. Jeff was very helpful in finding us exactly what we wanted in a new Edge lease. Jeff kept us informed all the way through the process and was very pleasant to work with! I would highly recommend that anyone looking for a new Ford should see Jeff Socha at Nye Ford in Oneida

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Buying our new car was quick and easy. Jeff Socha is the best! No pressure; he explained everything. Connected our phones and set up Fordpass. Great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Honest and upfront. Our salesman was great Jeff Socha. Kept us informed on all the details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

In 60 years of buying cars this has been the best experience! Helpful, patient, knowledgeable and nice to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

The most professional and customer oriented service team ever. This is my second purchase with them and I highly recommend them to anyone. Between sales and service you can’t go wrong.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

I recommend NYE Ford, work was well explained, Michele was reliable setting up my appointments and she educated me about my car. Very polite!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Matt was polite and knowledgeable. He did a great job and I was very comfortable working with him. I never met Troy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Matt was very patient and professional. Willing to answer questions and pick up where the previous salesperson (who had left) to continue in my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Very happy with the entire process helped us set everything up and had all his paperwork ready for us and showed up easy buying experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Matt was excellent when I purchased my Maverick. Patient and professional! Will call him again when I am ready for our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

The NYE Ford Service department continues to provide excellent service, Going above and beyond every time. Jim and Kyrie are top notch!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Service is always top notch. Kyrie was great as always. The entire team is great!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Test driving & inquiring about my potential new vehicle was very straightforward & simple- no hiccups at all. My sales rep. Mathew was very knowledgeable & informative. Finance manager Brian was equally well-informed and had everything prepared. Picking up the new vehicle was seamless- it only took about 35 minutes. Great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Awesome Service! The team at NYE ford service continues to impress us. Thanks for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Jeff is the best salesman ever

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Great job by Jim and Kyrie. Helped me out with my Ranger. I will be coming back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

I Had an awesome experience buying my new Ford Explorer at Nye. My salesperson Jeff Socha was great. Love my new car and love Nye Ford!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Very happy with service, enjoying the new truck! Staff all very helpful setting everything up for us, especially salesman Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Came for oil change with out any appointment got me right in with fast service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

I came in to finance my expired lease. I was greeted by a very courteous man named Troy. He guided me painlessly through the possess. I then met Steve who helped me with the financial aspects of buying out my lease. They were both very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend doing business with them. They even gracefully tolerated my senses of humor. Thank you both, Troy and Steve for your help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Matt Lejeune was great salesman. Great experience with purchasing and financial department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Great service, friendly staff. Custom ordered a new truck and was given a good deal on trade in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

As always the service was great and Kyrie took great care of me. Got my service done by the time promised and was done correctly.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Kyrie was very accommodating with getting my oil change, and getting my wheel liner fixed. I was in and out in within an hour!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Great service Jim!!! Everything was excellent and no issues at all. Thanks again for the excellent sevice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Mathew and Joe did a great job. Very satisfied with the deal and the service. Good job, guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

I recently purchased a 8 year old Ford Escape from an out of town Chevy dealer. Wanting a professional opinion, I made an appointment for a factory recall and asked Michele, the service writer, for a good inspection and the mechanics input. I was surprised to see the tech test the battery and raise the car on a lift, and personally tell me the results. I was very impressed and will be back, even if this was a new customer courtesy greeting.


Leave Us A Review